Please note: You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. Please update to IE10 here to properly experience the ATI website.

Filter categories

Category denotes organisation size taken from 2013 OECD DAC CRS data

Very Large = ≥ 10,000 (mUS$)
Large = 5000 – 9999
Medium = 1000 – 4999
Small = 100 – 999

Category denotes major classification of donor. Organisations may fall under more than one Type, but the main one has been selected.

Multilateral = Multilateral institutions, such as the World Bank and UNICEF, pool aid from one or more sources for disbursal to different recipients.
Bilateral = Bilateral institutions, such as USAID, operate on a government to government basis to implement their aid programmes.
EU = Member states and institutions of the European Union
OECD DAC = Development Assistance Committee of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development
Non-DAC = Organisation that reports to the the OECD but is not a member of the DAC

Category denotes government or organisation-wide transparency commitments that apply to institutions. These may fall under more than one Commitment.

OGP = Open Government Partnership
IATI= International Aid Transparency Initiative
G8 = Group of 8 or Group of 7
Busan = Busan Partnership for Effective Development Cooperation